ciel couvert
DE | FR
commercialisation

TEAM / KONTAKT

CONTACT / L’ÉQUIPE

24.10.2023, 08:44

Thomas Müller

Image

Chief Commercial Officer
+41 (0)76 330 53 34
thomas.mueller@watson.ch

Felix Holder

Image

Account Director Sales/Marketing
Deputy Chief Commercial Officer

+41 (0)78 301 30 45
felix.holder@watson.ch

Leotrim Hoxha

Image

Account Director Sales/Marketing
+41 (0)76 326 87 78
leotrim.hoxha@watson.ch

Alexandra Heusi

Image

Sales & Marketing Manager Sponsoring
+41 (0)78 874 80 04
alexandra.heusi@watson.ch

Elias Ulmann

Image

Sales & Marketing Manager
+41 (0)76 417 91 11
elias.ulmann@watson.ch

Andrea Küng

Image

Head of Campaign Management
advertising@watson.ch

Salome Kyburz

Image

Deputy Head of Campaign Management
advertising@watson.ch

Leonie Gerig

Image

Campaign Management
advertising@watson.ch

Melina Bokop

Image

Head of Native Advertising
native@watson.ch

Markus Fischer

Image

Head of Ad,
Programmatic and Product Manager

markus.fischer@watson.ch

Valentina Boschi

Image

Ad, Programmatic and Product Manager
valentina.boschi@watson.ch

Nina Scheibler

Image

Analytical and Strategic Manager Sales/Marketing
nina.scheibler@watson.ch

Image
Bild: watson

Regionalmedien AG
watson
Hardstrasse 235
8005 Zürich
www.watson.ch

0 Commentaires
Comme nous voulons continuer à modérer personnellement les débats de commentaires, nous sommes obligés de fermer la fonction de commentaire 72 heures après la publication d’un article. Merci de votre compréhension!